Powered by Ajaxy

Executive Committee 2016-2018

The current EAQAN Executive was elected into office during the 6th EAQAN forum held in Entebbe – Uganda in 2016.


Prof Masoud H. Muruke


View Profile

Dr. Paul Muoki Nzioki

Finance Secretary

View Profile


Prof Marie Josee Bigendako

Vice President

View Profile

Sr Lucy Dora Akello

Secretary General

 View Profile

Country Representatives


Dr Jean de Dieu Ndikumana

County Rep-Burundi

View Profile

Prof Lily W. Njanja

County Rep-Kenya

View Profile

Mr. Kihumulo Grace Patrick

County Rep-Rwanda

View Profile


County Rep-Tanzania

View Profile