Powered by Ajaxy

Become a Member

The EAQAN membership currently stands at 50 institutional both public and private Universities and over 250 individual members distributed within the five East African Countries of Rwanda, Kenya, Tanzania, Uganda, and Burundi.

The membership is constantly increasing as new universities and individual members get admitted.

Application For Individual Membership

Online Registration Form


Application For Institutional Membership